You (an administrator) can delete entire Datasets or individual Snapshots. Domino recommends the following process for Dataset and Snapshot deletion.
The user who owns the Dataset marks it for deletion, excluding it from any new executions that start. Non-administrator users can never permanently delete a Dataset or Snapshots.
You (the administrator) then delete the Dataset or Snapshot, if appropriate.
Go to Admin > Data > Datasets.
Click the Datasets tab or the Snapshots tab.
At the end of the row for the item to delete, click the three vertical dots and then click Delete.
If you confirm the action, the system permanently deletes the item. If the action was initiated by mistake, you can still recover a dataset or snapshot before the delete grace period (
When a Dataset or a Snapshot is deleted, it will no longer be available for future executions. Executions that are in progress will also be affected if they attempt to read or write to the dataset that is deleted.