Domino can automatically delete unused workspaces to make more storage available.
Set com.cerebro.domino.workbench.workspace.enabledPVCleanup to
true to enable this feature.
When a workspace has been stopped for 30 days, Domino marks it for deletion and notifies the workspace user.
com.cerebro.domino.workbench.workspace.idlePeriodThresholdDays key to adjust this period.
The user is notified several times during the 14-day grace period.
com.cerebro.domino.workbench.workspace.unusedGracePeriodDays to adjust the grace period.
Domino notifies the user once more when the workspace is deleted.